What’s Your Travel Style?

Traveling is an art because the adventurist, along with a touch of spontaneity, creates the experience.

All of my trips abroad are memorable because of the people I met, the cultures I experienced, the beauty I discovered and a few mishaps here and there.  I lacked a stiff itinerary besides my arrivals and departures. While I have grown out of hostels; late nights; and heavy drinking – I want to continue embracing the good unknowns.

Everyone’s mission is different. Some like cruises others enjoy road trips. There are those who like to travel in groups and people who enjoy traveling alone.

How do you like to travel? If you’re traveling to San Diego in the near future, what would you like to experience?

Please leave your responses in the comment section. I’d love to learn about everyone’s travel style!

Leave a Reply

